Erweiterter Vorstand

Timo Kowalewski

Vizepräsident
E-Mail: vizepraesident@prinzengilde.de
Andrea Stärk

2. Geschäftsführerin
E-Mail: zweitergf@prinzengilde.de
Ulrike Vogel-Wittemann

2. Kassiererin
E-Mail: kassierer@prinzengilde.de
Ulrike Vogel-Wittemann
Marcel Momma

Kommandant
E-Mail: kommandant@prinzengilde.de
Marcel Momma
Lara Spitz

Jugendleiterin
E-Mail: jugend@prinzengilde.de
Lara Spitz
Karl-Heinz Gschwendtner

Zeugwart
E-Mail: zeugwart@prinzengilde.de
Beate Mansfeld

Pressewartin
E-Mail: pressewart@prinzengilde.de
Beate Mansfeld
Silke Kratz

1. Beisitzerin
E-Mail: beisitzer_kratz@prinzengilde.de
Yvonne Laws

2. Beisitzerin
E-Mail: beisitzer_laws@prinzengilde.de
Yvonne Laws
Sabine von Wirth

3. Beisitzerin
E-Mail: beisitzer_von_wirth@prinzengilde.de
Manfred Schönen

4. Beisitzer
E-Mail: beisitzer_schoenen@prinzengilde.de
Iris Winden-Cremer

5. Beisitzerin
E-Mail: beisitzer_winden-cremer@prinzengilde.de
Anna Karaszkiewicz

Beisitzerin , Vertreterin der Frauengruppe
E-Mail: frauengruppe@prinzengilde.de
Anna Karaszkiewicz