Erweiterter Vorstand

vakant

Vizepräsident
Menajan Krishnadasa

2. Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: zweitergf@prinzengilde.de
Menajan Krishnadasa
Ulrike Vogel-Wittemann

2. Kassiererin
E-Mail: kassierer@prinzengilde.de
Ulrike Vogel-Wittemann
Marcel Momma

Kommandant
E-Mail: kommandant@prinzengilde.de
Marcel Momma
Lara Spitz

Jugendleiterin
E-Mail: jugend@prinzengilde.de
Lara Spitz
Karl-Heinz Gschwendtner

Zeugwart
E-Mail: zeugwart@prinzengilde.de
Foto folgt
Beate Mansfeld

Pressewart
E-Mail: pressewart@prinzengilde.de
Beate Mansfeld
Sarah Mondry

1. Beisitzer
E-Mail: beisitzer_mondry@prinzengilde.de
Sarah Mondry
Yvonne Laws

2. Beisitzer
E-Mail: beisitzer_laws@prinzengilde.de
Yvonne Laws
Anna Karaszkiewicz

3. Beisitzer
Anna Karaszkiewicz
Pascal Proft

4. Beisitzer
Pascal Proft
Achim Basse

Vertreter Regimentstrompeter
E-Mail: regimentstrompeter@prinzengilde.de
Achim Basse